# TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE NEXT ISSUE OF THE GAZETTE OF PAKISTAN PART-I.

### F. No. 2(2)/2021-E-3 (Police) GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN CABINET SECRETARIAT ESTABLISHMENT DIVISION

Islamabad, the 19<sup>th</sup> September, 2024.

# **NOTIFICATION**

The services of following (BS-17) officers of Police Service of Pakistan of 49<sup>th</sup> CTP, presently serving in allocated Provinces / ICT, are placed at the disposal of Interior Division for a period of one (01) year mandatory posting with Frontier Constabulary (FC) w.e.f. 05-10-2024 and until further orders:

Sr. No.	Names of Officers	Provincial Allocation
1.	Capt. (Rtd) Abdullah Shaheryar	ICT
2.	Lt. (Rtd) Saud ur Rehman	Balochistan
3.	Capt. (Rtd) Amir Shoukat	Punjab
4.	Mr. Muhammad Raza	Punjab
5.	Mr. Abdul Sami Shaikh	Punjab
6.	Mr. Hamid Imtiaz	Sindh
7.	Mr. Asad Iqbal	ICT
8.	Syed Abdul Rahman	Sindh
9.	Mr. Muneeb Ahmad	Sindh
10.	Mr. Muhammad Aarez Tajwar	Sindh
11.	Ms. Nazish Shahzadi	Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
12.	Mr. Muhammad Haseeb Ashraf	Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
13.	Mr. Muhammad Talha Arif	Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
14.	Mr. Muhammad Aleem	Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
15.	Ms. Faiza Tanveer	Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
16.	Mr. Muhammad Amir Shehzad	Sindh
17.	Mr. Muhammad Saad Bin Ubaid	Sindh
18.	Mr. Babar Ali	Punjab
19.	Syed Faizan Haider Zaidi	Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
20.	Mr. Ali Abdullah Khalid	Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
21.	Ms. Nayab Ramzan	Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
22.	Ms. Noor-ul-Ain Ali	Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
23.	Mr. Mohsin Ali	Punjab
24.	Mr. Adnan Gul	Punjab
25.	Mr. Muhammad Faheem	Punjab

(Cont.....P/2)

#### From Pre-Page:

26.	Mr. Bangul Khan	Punjab
27.	Mr. Kamil Mushtaq	Punjab
28.	Mr. Tariq Mehmood	Punjab
29.	Ms. Sabra Ayub	Punjab
30.	Ms. Zainab Khalid	Punjab
31.	Syed Ahsan Ullah Shah	Punjab
32.	Ms. Shazia Ishaq	Punjab
33.	Mr. Tayyab Wazir	Punjab
34.	Ms. Rizwana Malik	Punjab
35.	Ms. Sundas Ishaq	Punjab

(Saba Asim)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Pakistan

#### The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Karachi.

Copy to:-

- The Secretary to the President, President's Secretariat (Public), Islamabad.
- The Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- The Secretary, Cabinet Division, Islamabad.
- The Secretary, Establishment Division, Islamabad.
- The Secretary, Interior Division, Islamabad.
- The Chief Secretaries, Government of Balochistan, Quetta/Gilgit-Baltistan, Gilgit/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar/Punjab, Lahore/Sindh, Karachi.
- The Provincial Police Officers (PPOs) Balochistan, Quetta/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar/Punjab, Lahore/Sindh, Karachi.
- The Commandant, Frontier Constabulary (FC), Peshawar.
- The Chief Commissioner, ICT (Administration), Islamabad.
- The Inspector General, ICT Police, Islamabad.
- The AGPR, Islamabad and AG Balochistan, Quetta/Gilgit-Baltistan, Gilgit/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar /Punjab, Lahore/Sindh, Karachi.
- The Principal Information Officer, Press Information Department, Islamabad.
- The Director (PD), DCO-PD-IV/RO-PD-I, & Network Administrator, Establishment Division, Islamabad.
- The Programmer, IT Section, Establishment Division, for uploading on website.
- The Officers concerned with the request to furnish a copy of charge relinquishment / assumption report to the Director PD, and S.O (E-3), Establishment Division, Islamabad.

(Ejaz Ahmad) Section Officer (H-3/Police) Ph: 051-9201804