MOST IMMEDIATE BY SPL MESSENGER/U.M.S

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN CABINET SECRETARIAT ESTABLISHMENT DIVISION

F. No. 8/5/2024-T-VI

Islamabad, the 16th August, 2024

The Rector.

National School of Public Policy,

Lahore.

Subject:

NOMINATIONS OF BS-18 OR EQUIVALENT OFFICERS FOR 41st MID CAREER MANAGEMENT COURSE (MCMC) AT NIMS KARACHI, LAHORE, PESHAWAR, ISLAMABAD AND QUETTA FROM 19-08-2024 TO 25-10-2024.

Dear Sir.

I am directed to refer to this Division's O.M of even number dated 24-05-2024, 15-07-2024 26-07-2024, 02-08-2024, 09-08-2024 and 13-08-2024 on the subject noted above and to say that the competent authority has been pleased to approve withdrawals, change of stations and additional nominations of the following BS-18/equivalent officers for the forthcoming 41st Mid-Career Management Course (MCMC):-

(a) WITHDRAWAL:

Sr.No	Traine of officery Posting	Name of Institution/ NIM
· ·	PAKISTAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE (PAS)	
1.	Ms. Rabia Riasat, Director (Admn), LDA, Government of the Punjab.	Lahore
2.	Khurram Pervaiz, Deputy Commissioner, Rahim Yar Khan, Government of the Punjab.	Quetta
3.	Waqar Ali Khan, Deputy Commissioner, Sheikhupura, Government of the Punjab.	Lahore
4.	Yasir Hussain Fit. Lt. ®, Additional Secretary, Finance Department, Government of Balochistan.	Quetta
	POLICE SERVICE OF PAKISTAN (PSP)	
5.	Mr. Muhammad Essa Khan, DPO Vehari.	Lahore
	PAKISTAN CUSTOMS SERVICE (PCS)	Lanore
6.	Azka Zafar Rana, Deputy Director, Directorate General of Customs Valuation, Karachi.	Karachi
	Beenish Rasheed, Deputy Director, Directorate General of Intelligence & Investigation, FBR, Islamabad.	Islamabad
8.	Salik Mahmood, Deputy Director, Directorate of Intelligence and Investigation, FBR, Rawalpindi.	Islamabad
	MINISTRY OF MARITIME AFFAIRS	
9.	Mr. Muhammad Usman Abbasi, Assistant Traffic Manager, KPT	Karachi
CS	GOVERNMENT OF BALOCHISTAN	Raidom
10.	Hafiz Muhammad Qasim, BCS, Deputy Commissioner, Kalat, Government of Balochistan.	Quetta
1S	GOVERNMENT OF KPK	
11. N	Mr. Abdul Akram, Additional Secretary, E&SE Department, Government of KPK.	Peshawar

(b) CHANGE OF STATION

Sr.No	Name of officer/ Posting	From	To .	
OFFICE MANAGEMENT GROUP (OMG)				
1.	Mr. Muhammad Asif, Section Officer, Religious Affairs and	Lahore	Islamabad	
	Interfaith Harmony Division.			
	GOVERNMENT OF SINDH			
2.	Mr. Shahduddin Siddiqui, Superintendent Central Prison & C.F	Quetta	Karachi	
	Mirpurkhas, Government of Sindh.	A16,		
3.	Dr. Shakeel Ahmed Arbab, Superintendent Central Prison &	Quetta	Karachi	
	C.F Hyderabad, Government of Sindh.			
4.	Mr. Allah Dino Channa, Deputy Secretary, Local Government	Quetta	Karachi	
	& HTP Department.			
	GOVERNMENT OF KPK			
5.	Mr. Bashir Ahmad-I, Deputy Commissioner, Kohistan Lower.	Lahore	Peshawar	
	AVIATION DIVISION			
6.	Mr. Muhammad Yaseen, Deputy Director, D.G.Khan Airport.	Lahore	Karachi	
	NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT			
7.	Mr. Waseem Islam, Section Officer, Committees, National	Lahore	Peshawar	
	Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.			

(c) ADDITIONAL NOMINATIONS

Sr.No		
	Name of officer/ Posting	Name of Institution/ NIMs
	PAKISTAN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE (PAS)	
1.	Usman Ashraf, Assistant Commissioner, ICT, Islamabad.	Islamabad
2.	Shameer Iqbal Cap. ®, CEO, IDAP, Government of the Punjab.	Lahore
3.	Ms. Maham Asif Malik, Deputy Secretary, Home Department, Government of the Punjab.	Lahore
4.	Awais Mushtaq, Additional Director General (Housing), LDA, Government of the Punjab.	Lahore
	POLICE SERVICE OF PAKISTAN (PSP)	
5.	Lt. Rtd. Muhammad Baloch, AIG (Operations), CPO, Balochistan, Quetta.	Quetta
	PAKISTAN AUDIT AND ACCOUNTS SERVICE (PA&A	AS)
6.	Mubashir Mahmood, Awaiting Posting.	Lahore
	PAKISTAN CUSTOMS SERVICE (PCS)	
7.	Hafiz Laraib Ghaffar, Domain Officer, Pakistan Single Window Company, Islamabad.	Islamabad
8.	Raja Bilal Naseem, Deputy Collector, Collectorate of Customs, Allama Iqbal International Airport, Lahore.	Lahore
9.	Nadia Aslam, Deputy Director, Directorate of IPR Enforcement (Central), Lahore.	Lahore
	GOVERNMENT OF KPK	
PMS		• •
10.	Bibi Fatima, Posted in P&D Department, Government of KPK.	Peshawar

- 2. The course will be commencing from 19-08-2024 (Monday). The nominated officers may report to NIMs Karachi, Lahore, Peshawar, Islamabad and Quetta on 16-08-2024. The above nominations are subject to provision of latest Annual Medical Examination Reports to be submitted to respective NIMs.
- 3. It is also pertinent to mention here that the course fee for each participant for split program of MCMC is Rs.230,000/- (Rupees Two Hundred and Thirty Thousand) per participant at

NIMs Karachi Lahore, Peshawar, Islamabad and Quetta (10 weeks) and Rs.64,286/- (Rupees Sixty-four Thousand Two Hundred and Eighty Six) per participant (4 Weeks) for Specialized Training Institutes. The payment of course fee in respect of officers of occupational groups and ex-cadre officers of all Ministries/ Divisions and attached departments, nominated for the course, will be made by the Establishment Division while in the case of officers of the Provincial Governments and autonomous bodies/organizations etc., it shall be arranged by their respective departments/governments etc., and payment to this effect shall be remitted to the respective Director General, NIM, through bank draft/cross cheque/pay order at the time of joining the course by the officer concerned or as early as possible.

1. Capa 4. 19. 6.36

As per the Prime Minister's directive, issued vide this Division's D.O letter No.5/11/2000-T-II/T-I, dated 10-06-2014 all Ministries/Divisions/ Departments are bound to relieve the officers on their selection for training course without fail. The Ministries/Divisions/ Departments shall make stop-gap arrangements, as the nominated officers are not required to attend their offices while undergoing training. Non-compliance of the directions of the Prime Minister shall tantamount to disciplinary proceedings under the Civil Servants (E&D) Rules, 2020. Further, according to Rule 8 (b) of the Civil Servants Promotion (BPS-18 to BPS-21) Rules, 2019, if the officer fails thrice for any reason to attend the mandatory training he will be recommended for supersession.

(Muhammad Farooq)
Deputy Secretary (T-I)
Tele: 9207034

Copy to:-

1. The Secretary, President's Secretariat (Public), Islamabad.

2. The Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.

3. The Auditor General of Pakistan, Islamabad

4. The Chief Secretaries of Provincial Governments, Government of Sindh, Punjab, KPK and Balochistan.

5. The Inspector General of Police, Punjab & Balochistan.

- 6. The Secretary, Services & General Administration Department (S&GAD), Government of Sindh, KPK, Punjab and Balochistan.
- 7. The Secretary, Ministry of Maritime Affairs, Islamabad.
- 8. The Secretary, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 9. The Secretary, Aviation Division, Islamabad.
- 10. The Secretary, Ministry of Religious Affairs and Interfaith Harmony, Islamabad
- 11. The Chairman, Federal Board of Revenue, Islamabad.
- 12. The Director General, National Institute of Management, Karachi, Lahore, Peshawar, Islamabad and Quetta.
- 13. All concerned officers.
- 14. The Joint Secretary (T), Establishment Division, Islamabad.
- 15. Director (PD), Establishment Division, Islamabad.
- 16. D.S (Computer), Establishment Division, Islamabad.
- 17. SPS to Secretary, Establishment Division, Islamabad.
- 18. SPSs to Additional Secretary (I), Establishment Division, Islamabad.

(Riaz Ali Maitlo)/08/ Section Officer (T-VI) / 202 Tele: 9103567